أكادمية فيجن بلس تفتن لكناو

Read this article in : English हिन्दी 简体中文

عقدت أكادمية فيجن بلس، بدعم من ايسيلور، إصدارها السابعة في راديسون بلو، لكناو

وحضر الجلسة عدد كبير من أخصائيي البصريات القادمين من لكناو وبعضهم من أغرا، برايلي، فاتيهبور، كانبور، براتابجار، وبراياجراج. كان من المشجع بالتأكيد رؤية الحماس وجهود أخصائيي البصريات الراغبين في تعليم وتدريب جيدين.
شكرت أكادمية فيجن بلس إثنان من ممثلي ايسيلور – ناظيم خان وبراثيك تاندون على جهودهم في التواصل مع أخصائيي البصريات بخصوص فوائد الدورة التدريبية وضمان تسجيلهم.
VP Academy Lucknow

ناظيم خان وبراثيك تاندون

بدأت الدورة التدريبية الأولى بأنانثا لاكشمي من ايسيلور وهي تقوم بتزويد معلومات حول عدسة العين وتأكيد شعار – تعلم كيف تكسب، حيث تحدثت بالتفصيل عن مزايا استخدام العدسات التقدمية خاصة إلى ٤٠+. وأكدت أن – فهم العميل وتوفير حلول له سيخلق عملية بيع مؤكدة بدلاً من محاولة التركيز على البيع.
سيساعد استخدام كود العين من ايسيلور على تسهيل ذلك والسماح بفهم نمط القراءة وكذلك سلوك الرقبة والعين أثناء القراءة، ويمكن استخدام هذه البيانات لإنشاء عدسة مثالية لتناسب متطلبات كل عميل.
VP Academy Lucknow

VP Academy Lucknow

قامت مونيكا تشودر ، في الجلسة التالية حول العدسات اللاصقة، بتوجيه الجمهور حول الاستخدام الصحيح للعدسات اللاصقة. قامت بتغطية الموضوعات المتعلقة بتحديد العين المهيمنة والحاجة إلى فترة تجريبية مدتها أربعة أيام على الأقل لتعزيز تجربة المستخدم وبالتالي راحته، بالإضافة لأمور أخرى.
كان لديها أيضاً عدسة تقدمية ملائمة ومجهزة لأحد أفراد الجمهور لتقييم ردود الفعل حول مستوى الراحة في نهاية اليوم.
VP Academy Lucknow

Monica Chowdhry

كان الغداء في فندق راديسون بلو باذخ وكان مغمور بنكهة لكناو، المعروفة بالكباب والنواب. تبع ذلك جلسة راجني ميشرا حول إطارات النظارات والنظارات الشمسية. قدمت عرضًا مفصلاً حول أنواع وأشكال الإطارات المختلفة ونوعها الذي يناسب شكل الوجه. وشددت أيضًا على استخدام النظارات الشمسية المستقطبة وأعطت أمثلة على ضرورتها وكيفية تقييم جودة عدسة النظارات الشمسية المستقطبة الجيدة.
VP Academy Lucknow

Ragni Mishra

اختتم الحدث بتقديم شهادات وحفل تصوير.

محطتنا التالية هي حيدر أباد. ادخل على الانترنت أو ارسل لنا رسالة للتسجيل.

للاستفسارات، أرسل إلينا رسالة بريد إلكتروني على vpacademy@fourplusmedia.com

أو أرسل لنا رسالة عبر الواتسآب ب #VPACADEMY، اسمك، 
اسم المتجر، والمدينة إلى ٩١٨٨٢٨٣٣٨٨٩٩+

Read this article in : English हिन्दी 简体中文

VP Academy Enthralls Lucknow

Read this article in : arالعربية hiहिन्दी zh-hans简体中文

VP Academy with the support of ESSILOR held its seventh edition at Radisson Blu, Lucknow

The session was well attended with opticians coming in from Lucknow and some of them even from Agra, Bareilly, Fatehpur, Kanpur, Pratapgarh and Prayagraj. It was definitely heartening to see the enthusiasm and the efforts of opticians wanting to have quality education and training.
VP Academy thanked the two representatives of ESSILOR – Nazim Khan and Pratheek Tandon for their efforts in reaching out to the opticians regarding the benefits of the training session and ensuring their registration.
VP Academy Lucknow

Prateek Tandon and Nazim Khan

The first training session began with Anantha Lakshmi of ESSILOR providing knowledge on Ophthalmic Lens and emphasising the mantra – Learn to Earn, as she spoke in detail about the advantages of using progressives lenses especially to the 40+. Understanding the customer and providing solutions would create an emphatic sale rather than trying to focus on selling – she stressed.
The use of eye-code from ESSILOR would help facilitate that and allow to understand the reading pattern as well as the neck and eye behaviour while reading and this data could be used to create the perfect lens to suit each customers requirement.
VP Academy Lucknow

Anantha Lakshmi

Monica Chowdhry, in the next session on Contact Lenses, guided the audience on the proper use of Contact Lens. She covered topics related to the dominant eye identification and the need to have a minimum of a four day trial period to enhance the user experience and thereby the comfort, amongst others.
She even had a progressive lens fitted on a member of the audience to assess the feedback about the comfort level at the end of the day.
VP Academy Lucknow

Monica Chowdhry

The lunch at Raddison Blu was sumptuous and had the flavour of Lucknow, known for its kababs and nawabs. This was followed by Ragni Mishra’s session on Spectacle Frames and Sunglasses. She gave a detailed presentation on the various types and shapes of frames and what type fits what face shapes. She also emphasised the use of polarised sunglasses and gave examples of its necessity and how to assess the quality of a good polarised sunglass lens.
VP Academy Lucknow

Ragni Mishra

The event concluded with certificate presentations and the photography ceremony.

Our next stop is Hyderabad. Get online or message us to register.

For queries, drop us an email at vpacademy@fourplusmedia.com

Or Whatsapp #VPACADEMY, YOUR NAME, 
STORE NAME, CITY TO +91 88283 38899

Read this article in : arالعربية hiहिन्दी zh-hans简体中文