زايس : تترأس صناعه النظارات لأكثر من 100 سنه

Read this article in : enEnglish

تـأسست اﻟﺸﺮﻛﺔ في عام 1846م وفي عام 1889م اﻧﺘﻘﻠﺖ ﻣﻠﻜﻴﺘﻬﺎ إﻟﻰ ﻣﺆﺳﺴﺔ ﻛﺎرل زاﻳﺲ ، وﻟﻌﺒﺖ اﻟﻘﻮة اﻟﻤﺒﺘﻜﺮة واﻟﺨﺒﺮة اﻟﺒﺼﺮﻳﺔ اﻟﻤﻤﺘﺪة دورا ﻣﺤﻮرﻳﺎ ﻓﻲ ﺗﺤﺪﻳﺪ ﺷﻜﻞ ﺻﻨﺎﻋﺔالبصريات ﻣﻨﺬ 1921م . كان الأول منابريل عام 1912هو بداية التكنولوجيا الطبية في مجال البصريات في شركة زايس , وذلك من خلال جمع الخبرة الطبية مع البصرية والتي لاتزال الفريدة من نوعها في العالم حتى يومنا هذا. اطلقت زايس عدسات بونكتال التي تعد اول عدسات تستخدم للنظارات الطبية. و في اليوم نفسه اطلقت زايس أول جهاز في العالم لأجراء فحص العين -المصباح الشقي.

الآبوان المؤسسان، كارل زايس وارنست ابي

الآبوان المؤسسان، كارل زايس وارنست ابي

اليوم أصبحت زايس مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الرائدة عالميا في مجال البصريات والالكترونات الضوئية. حققت مجموعة زايس في السنة الماضية إيرادات وصلت الى اكثر من 5.8 بليون يورو في قطاعاتها الأربعة ,الجودة الصناعية ,أبحاث التكنولوجيا الطبية , والحلول المناسبة للمستهلك, تكنولوجيا التصنيع في عدة مجالات مستثمرة 642 ميلون يورو في الأبحاث والتطوير وتضم نحو 30 الف موظف وتتواجد حاليا في نحو 50 دولة من خلال ستين مركز خدمات و 30 مركز للتصنيع والتطوير حول العالم.

ﻣﻦ أﺟﻞ ﻋﻤﻼﺋﻬﺎ، ﺗﻘﻮم زاﻳﺲ ﺑﺘﻄﻮﻳﺮ، إﻧﺘﺎج وﺗﻮزﻳﻊ ﺣﻠﻮل ﻣﺒﺘﻜﺮة ﻟﻠﻐﺎﻳﺔ ﻟﻠﻤﻘﺎ ﻳﻴﺲ اﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ وﺿﻤﺎن اﻟﺠﻮدة ، وﺣﻠﻮل اﻟﻔﺤﺺ اﻟﻤﺠﻬﺮي ﻟﻌﻠﻮم اﻟاحياء وأﺑﺤﺎث لفحص اﻟﻤﻮاد، وﺣﻠﻮل اﻟﺘﻜﻨﻮﻟﻮﺟﻴﺎ اﻟﻄﺒﻴﺔ ﻟﻠﺘﺸﺨﻴﺺ واﻟﻌﻼج ﻓﻲ ﻃﺐ اﻟﻌﻴﻮن واﻟﺠﺮاﺣﺔ اﻟﺪﻗﻴﻘﺔ. ﻛﻤﺎ ﻳﻌﺘﺒﺮ اﺳﻢ زاﻳﺲ ﻣﺮادﻓا لتكنواوجيا الطباعة الضوئية (الليثوغرافية) اﻟﺮاﺋﺪة ﻓﻲ اﻟﻌﺎﻟﻢ، واﻟﺘﻲ ﺗﺴﺘﺨﺪﻣ عن طريق تكنولوجيا الرقائق الضوئية .

قسم الرعاية البصرية :

ﺗﻘﻮم زاﻳﺲ ﻓﻴﺠﻦ ﻛﻴﺮ، اﻟﻘﺴﻢ اﻟﻤﺨﺘﺺ ﺑﺮﻋﺎﻳﺔ الاﺑﺼﺎر ويعتبر واحد من وحدات الاﻋﻤﺎل الاﺳﺘﺮاﺗﻴﺠﻴﺔ ﻓﻲ زاﻳﺲ، ﺑﺘﻄﻮﻳﺮ وإﻧﺘﺎج أدوات ﺗﻜﻨﻮﻟﻮﺟﻴﺔ وﻣﺴﺎﻫﻤﺎت ﻟﻜﻞ ﺧﻄﻮات ﺻﻨﺎﻋﺔ البصريات اﻟﻤﻬﻤﺔ. ﻫﺬا ﻳﺘﻀﻤﻦ اﻟﺘﻄﻮﻳﺮ، الاﻧﺘﺎج واﻟﺘﻮزﻳﻊ ﻟﻌﺪﺳﺎت ﻋﺎﻟﻴﺔ اﻟﺠﻮدة واﻟﺪﻗﺔ، أﺟﻬﺰة ﺗﺸﺨﻴﺺ وﺧﺪﻣﺎت.

عندما اخترع زايس التكنولوجيا الحرة ، أصبح مستوي جديد تماما من الرعاية البصرية المخصصة ممكنا.

عندما اخترع زايس التكنولوجيا الحرة ، أصبح مستوي جديد تماما من الرعاية البصرية المخصصة ممكنا.

تعتبر “زايس فيجن كير” واحدة من أهم صانعي عدسات النظارات في العالم ولاعبا دوليا يعمل في أكثر من 60 سوقا حول العالم، في وجود مواقع إنتاج العدسات شبه النهائية، فضلا عن المخزون، نظارات الشمس والعدسات ذاتية التلوين، مختبرات آر اكس العالمية في أمريكا، أوروبا وآسيا، والمعامل المحلية للخدمة والصقل، مختبرات آر اكس الإقليمية، مراكز التوزيع العالمية، مراكز التوزيع الإقليمية، مواقع الأبحاث في ألمانيا وأستراليا بالإَضافة إلى نحو 100 مركز إقليمي ومحلي للتسليم.

ﻓﻲ ﻛﻞ ﺛﺎﻧﻴﺔ، ﻫﻨﺎك ﺷﺨﺼﺎن ﻳﻘﺮران ﺷﺮاء ﻋﺪﺳﺎت ﻣﻦ زاﻳﺲ. حيث انه يوجد هنالك اكثر من 200مليون شخص يرتدون عدسات زايس ويضعون ثقتهم التامة في منتجات زايس وادت نجاحات زايس فيجن كير لتكون واحدة من اكبر ثلاث شركات التصنيع للعدسات ﻓﻲ اﻟﻌﺎﻟﻢ.

تجربة جديدة في الرؤية

منذ أﻛﺜﺮ ﻣﻦ ﻣﺎﺋﺔ ﻋﺎم، واﺟﻬﺖ زاﻳﺲ ﺗﺤﺪي بأن ﺗﻘﺪم ﻟﻌﻤﻼﺋﻬﺎ ﺗﺠﺮﺑﺔ اﻟﺮؤﻳﺔ الأﻓﻀﻞ وﻋﻤﻞ اﻟﺸﺮﻛﺔ اﻟﻴﻮﻣﻲ ﻳﺮﻛﺰ ﻋﻠﻰ رﻏﺒﺎت واﺣﺘﻴﺎﺟﺎت اﻟﻌﻤﻼء لأن ﻛﻞ ﻋﻴﻦ ﻟﻬﺎ ﺗﻔﺮدﻫﺎ ﻣﺜﻞ ﺑﺼﻤﺔ الاﺻﺒﻊ ولأن اﻟﻤﺘﻄﻠﺒﺎت اﻟﻔﺮﻳﺪة ﻣﻦ أﺟﻞ رؤﻳﺔ أﻓﻀﻞ ﺗﺘﻄﻠﺐ ﺣﻠﻮﻻ ﻟﻜﻞ ﻓﺮد ﻋﻠﻰ ﺣﺪة. الاﺑﺘﻜﺎرات ﻣﺜﻞ ﻋﺪﺳﺎت زاﻳﺲ دراﻳﻒ ﺳﻴﻒ، الاﺟﻬﺰة ﻣﺜﻞ زاﻳﺲ آي ﺑﺮوﻓﺎﻳﻠﺮ ﺑﻠﺲ، زاﻳﺲ آي ﺗﺮﻣﻴﻨﺎل واﻟﺘﻄﺒﻴﻘﺎت ﻣﺜﻞ “ﻣﺎي ﻓﻴﺠﻦ ﺑﺮوﻓﺎﻳﻞ” حيث ﻧﺎﻟﺖ ﺟﻮاﺋﺰ ﻣﺘﻌﺪدة ﻟﺘﺼﻤﻴﻤﻬﺎ ولسهولة اﺳﺘﺨﺪاﻣﻬﺎ واﻣﺘﻴﺎزاﻫﺎ اﻟﺘﻜﻨﻮﻟﻮﺟﻲ.

زايس، الحائزه علي جائزة ماي فيجين بروفايل، تتواصل مع المستهلك حتى قبل ان يدخل المتجر وترشده إلى أقرب طبيب عيون متخصص.

زايس، الحائزه علي جائزة ماي فيجين بروفايل، تتواصل مع المستهلك حتى قبل ان يدخل المتجر وترشده إلى أقرب طبيب عيون متخصص.

ولكن أفضل تقديم رؤية تشمل أجهزة ممتازة للقياسات والتشخيص. تقدم زايس أجهزة، وحدات وأنظمة تتماشى مع أعلى معايير الجودة والدقة. هناك حل رقمي مصمم خصيصا من زايس من أجل سير العمل بأكمله بغض النظر عما كان تشخيص المريض تلقائيا او بمساعدة المريض، التشخيص الاولي قياس العدسات، إدارة زيارات المريض و طلب العدسات، حيث كل هذه الجوانب متصلة رقميا وتيسر عملية استشارة الطبيب.

ويتيح النظام الايكولوجي الرقمي لمتجر البصريات للمستهلك قابلية تزويده بعدسات نظارات محسنة بشكل فردي ولرحله فريدة ومتسقة له كمستخدم.

ويتيح النظام الايكولوجي الرقمي لمتجر البصريات للمستهلك قابلية تزويده بعدسات نظارات محسنة بشكل فردي ولرحله فريدة ومتسقة له كمستخدم.

الشراكة مع العملاء

ﻳﻠﻌﺐ اﻟﺤﻮار دورا ﻣﺤﻮرﻳﺎ ﻓﻲ اﻟﺸﺮﻛﺔ. من خلال اﻟﺘﻮاﺻﻞ ﻋﻦ ﻗﺮب ﻣﻊ اﻟﻌﺎﻣﻠﻴﻦ ﻓﻲ ﻣﺠﺎل الرﻋﺎية الطبية للعين ﺟﺰء ﻻ ﻳﻨﻔﺼﻞ وأﺳﺎﺳﻲ ﻓﻲ سياسة زاﻳﺲ. ﻓﻔﻲ اﻟﻨﻬﺎﻳﺔ، اﻟﺸﺮﻛﺔ ﺗﺆﻣﻦ ﺗﻤﺎﻣﺎ ﺑﺄن ﻋﻤﻼءﻫﺎ ﻋﻠﻰ ﺗﻮاﺻﻞ ﻳﻮﻣﻲ ﻣﻊ الاﺷﺨﺎص اﻟﺬﻳﻦ ﻳﺮﺗﺪون النظارات وبالتالي هم أحد أفضل مصادر معرفة ردود فعل المستهلكين. تهدف زايس إلى جعل العملاء أكثر نجاحا بإستخدام حلول الشركة المتنوعة.

لذلك تؤمن مجموعة زايس بأن الشراكة القائمة على الحوار مهمة لمعرفة احتياجات العميل بدقة، تطوير حلول توفر لمرتدي النظارة الرؤية الأفضل وبالتالي نوعية حياة أفضل. لهذا فإن زايس تركز على شراكات العلامة مع العملاء – يمكن للعملاء أن يتفاعلوا مع علامة زايس في المتجر، بدءا من الاستشارة بشأن العدسات إلى معلومات العميل. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن زايس فيجن كير شريك حقيقي لعملائها.

وعلى عكس الموردين العالميين الآخرين، لا تقوم زايس بإدارة متاجرها الخاصة. كل العروض، المنتجات والإبتكارات تخدم هدفا وحيدا وهو تحقيق النجاح لعملاء زايس: أخصائيو البصريات، مجموعات الشراء وسلاسل البصريات. المتاجر التي تحمل علامة زايس يقوم بتشغيلها محترفون مستقلون في الرعاية الطبية للعين، والموزعين، وشركات التجزئة في مجال البصريات.

مع مفهوم مراكز الرؤية في زايس ، يمكن للمتخصصون بالعناية بالعيون باستخدام قوه ماركة زايس للحفاظ علي استقلاليتهم. المتاجر مملوكه كليا وتدار من قبل اخصائي العناية بالعيون.

مع مفهوم مراكز الرؤية في زايس ، يمكن للمتخصصون بالعناية بالعيون باستخدام قوه ماركة زايس للحفاظ علي استقلاليتهم. المتاجر مملوكه كليا وتدار من قبل اخصائي العناية بالعيون.

حلول فائقة مع قيمة حقيقية مضافة

تبذل زايس جهدها الكامل والمتواصل لعملائها من خلال توفير حلولا فائقة في مجال الرعاية الطبية للعيون لتتيح لهم الفرصة ليحققوا النجاح في شركاتهم وأعمالهم. مثل هذا الحل يجب أن تكون له قيمة مضافة حقيقية للعملاء، ميزة سهل فهمها وسهل بيعها. يجب أن يكون قائما على أساس أحدث ما وصل إليه العلم والتكنولوجيا، لكي يكون أفضل حل ممكن لتلبية احتياجاتك البصرية.

أحدث أمثلة هذه الحلول هو تكنولوجيا “زايس يو في بروتيكت”، وهي تكنولوجيا مدمجة في كافة عدسات زايس البلاستيكية الشفافة، وﺗﻬﺘﻢ ﺑاﺤتياجات ﺣﻘﻴﻘﻴﺔ ﻟﻠﻌﻤﻴﻞ: ﺣﻤﺎﻳﺔ ﻛﺎﻣﻠﺔ ﻟﻠﻌﻴﻦ والمناطق اﻟﻤﺤيطة ﺑﺎﻟﻌﻴﻦ ﻣﻦ الاﺷﻌﺔ ﻓﻮق اﻟﺒﻨﻔﺴﺠﻴﺔ اﻟﻀﺎرة ﺣﺘﻰ 400ﻧﺎﻧﻮﻣﺘﺮ. ﺣﻤﺎﻳﺔ ﺑﻤﺴﺘﻮى اﻟﺤﻤﺎﻳﺔ اﻟﺘﻲ ﺗﻮﻓﺮﻫﺎ النظارات الشمسية وهي متوفرة الان في جميع أنواع ﻋﺪﺳﺎت زاﻳﺲ اﻟﺸﻔﺎﻓﺔ. ﻫﺬه اﻟﺘﻜﻨﻮﻟﻮﺟﻴﺎ ﺗﻌﺘﻤﺪ ﻋﻠﻰ ﻣﺰﻳﺞ ﻓﺮﻳﺪ ﻣﻦ اﻟﺨﺒﺮة ﻓﻲ ﻃﺐ اﻟﻌﻴﻮن واﻟﺒﺼﺮﻳﺎت، ﺗﻘﺪم ﻣﺰاﻳﺎ ﻟﺼﺤﺔ اﻟﻌﻴﻦ وﺗﺠﺮﺑﺔ رؤﻳﺔ ﻓﺎﺋﻘﺔ ﻓﻲ اﻟﻮﻗﺖ ﻧﻔﺴﻪ.

مع مفهوم مراكز الرؤية في زايس ، يمكن للمتخصصون بالعناية بالعيون باستخدام قوه ماركة زايس للحفاظ علي استقلاليتهم. المتاجر مملوكه كليا وتدار من قبل اخصائي العناية بالعيون.

مع مفهوم مراكز الرؤية في زايس ، يمكن للمتخصصون بالعناية بالعيون باستخدام قوه ماركة زايس للحفاظ علي استقلاليتهم. المتاجر مملوكه كليا وتدار من قبل اخصائي العناية بالعيون.

اﻟﺠﻤﻊ ﺑﻴﻦ اﻟﺒﺤﺚ و ﻣﻔﺎﻫﻴﻢ الاﺑﺘﻜﺎر اﻟﻌﻠﻤﻲ واﺣﺘﻴﺎﺟﺎت اﻟﻤﺴﺘﻬﻠﻚ اﻟﻔﻌﻠﻴﺔ ﻣﻦ أﺟﻞ اﻟﻌﺜﻮر ﻋﻠﻰ ﺣﻠﻮل ﺟﺪﻳﺪة لرؤية أﻓﻀﻞ وهي ركيزة أساسية ﻣﻐﺮوﺳﺔ ﺑﻌﻤﻖ ﻓﻲ مبادئ ﺸﺮﻛﺔ زاﻳﺲ.

زايس الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

تقوم زايس، منذ عام 2012، بتشغيل كيان ناجح للغاية في دبي، متواصل النمو في السنوات الماضية لتلبية الطلب المتزايد للعملاء النهائيين الباحثين عن منتجات للعين تحمل علامة موثوق بها، جودة عالية ومبتكرة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. زايس ممثلة من خلال موزعين في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. من أجل شركتك أو متجرك في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يمكنك التواصل مباشرة مع زايس على العنوان: customerservice.uae@zeiss.com

اكتشف المزيد عن زايس :

Read this article in : enEnglish

Tags

#زايس

ZEISS : Leading the eyeglass industry for more than 100 years

Read this article in : arالعربية

Founded in 1846 and owned by the Carl Zeiss Foundation since 1889, the innovative strength and extensive optical expertise of ZEISS has played a central role in shaping the eyeglass industry since 1912. April 1st 1912 marked the beginning of medical technology and vision care at ZEISS with two key inventions, combining medical and optical expertise, which is still unique in the world to this day. ZEISS launched PUNKTAL, the world’s first-ever point-focal imaging precision eyeglass lens. That same day, the world’s first slit lamp was launched for performing eye exams.

Founding Fathers Carl Zeiss and Ernst Abbe

Founding Fathers Carl Zeiss and Ernst Abbe

Today, ZEISS is an internationally leading technology enterprise operating in the fields of optics and optoelectronics. In the previous fiscal year, the ZEISS Group generated annual revenue totaling more than 5.8 billion euros in its four segments; Industrial Quality & Research, Medical Technology, Consumer Markets and Semiconductor Manufacturing Technology, investing 642 million euros in research and development. With around 30,000 employees, ZEISS is represented in nearly 50 countries, with approximately 60 of its own sales and service companies and 30 manufacturing and development centers around the globe.

For its customers, ZEISS develops, produces and distributes highly innovative solutions for industrial metrology and quality assurance, microscopy solutions for the life sciences and materials research, and medical technology solutions for diagnostics and treatment in ophthalmology and microsurgery. The name ZEISS is also synonymous with the world’s leading lithography optics, which are used by the chip industry to manufacture semiconductor components.

ZEISS Vision Care

ZEISS Vision Care, as one strategic business unit of ZEISS, develops and produces exceptional technological instruments and offerings for the entire eyeglass value chain. This includes the development, production and distribution of high-quality precision eyeglass lenses, diagnostic instruments and services.

When ZEISS invented freeform technology, a completely new level of customized vision care became possible.

When ZEISS invented freeform technology, a completely new level of customized vision care became possible.

With production sites for semi-finished lenses, as well as stock, sunglass and self-tinting lenses, global Rx labs in America, Europe and Asia, and local service and glazing labs, and regional Rx labs, global distribution centers, regional distribution centers, research sites in Germany and Australia plus around 100 regional and local delivery centers, ZEISS Vision Care is one of the world’s leading eyeglass lens manufacturers and a global player that operates on more than 60 markets around the world.

Every second, two people decide to purchase eyeglass lenses from ZEISS. In total, more than 200 million spectacle wearers put their faith in the quality of the ZEISS brand. Its success testifies to the company’s excellence: ZEISS Vision Care is one of the world’s three biggest eyeglass lens manufacturers.

A New Experience in Vision

For over one hundred years, ZEISS has addressed the challenge of providing its customers with an optimal visual experience. Our daily work is sharply focused on the wishes and needs of our customers because every eye is as individual as a fingerprint and because individual demands for better vision require individualized solutions. Innovations like ZEISS DriveSafe lenses, instruments and platforms such as the ZEISS i.Profiler plus, ZEISS i.Terminal, and apps like “My Vision Profile” have received multiple awards for their design, user-friendliness and technological excellence.

Award winning My Vision Profile from ZEISS connects to the consumer even before he enters an optical store and guides him to the next eye care professional.

Award winning My Vision Profile from ZEISS connects to the consumer even before he enters an optical store and guides him to the next eye care professional.

But best vision also starts with excellent measurements and diagnostics. ZEISS offers instruments, devices and systems that keep up with the highest quality and precision standards. No matter if objective or subjective refraction, centration, screening or measuring lenses, managing customer visits and ordering – there is a tailored digital solution from ZEISS for the entire workflow. They are all digitally interconnected and ease the consultation process for the eye care professional.

The digital ZEISS ecosystem for the optical store enables the consumer to be provided with individually optimized eyeglass lenses and a unique and consistent customer journey.

The digital ZEISS ecosystem for the optical store enables the consumer to be provided with individually optimized eyeglass lenses and a unique and consistent customer journey.

Partnering with our customers

Dialog plays a central role at the company. Close contact with eye care professionals is an integral and key component of the ZEISS philosophy. After all, it is our customers who are in daily contact with eyeglass wearers. ZEISS aims to make customers more successful with the company’s various solutions.

Therefore, a dialog-based partnership is an important requirement to know exact customer requirements, to develop solutions that offer the wearer optimal vision and thus better quality of life. That is why ZEISS is focusing on brand partnerships with customers – they can engage with the ZEISS brand in-store, ranging from lens consultation to customer information. It’s important to note that ZEISS Vision Care is a true partner for its customers.

Unlike other global suppliers, ZEISS does not operate its own stores. All offers, products and innovations serve the sole purpose of making ZEISS customers successful: ophthalmic opticians, purchasing groups and optical chains. Stores that carry the ZEISS brand are operated by independent eye care professionals, dealers and purchasing groups.

With the concept of ZEISS Vision Centers, eye care professionals can use the power of the ZEISS brand to keep their independence. The stores are fully owned and operated by the eye care professional.

With the concept of ZEISS Vision Centers, eye care professionals can use the power of the ZEISS brand to keep their independence. The stores are fully owned and operated by the eye care professional.

Superior Solutions with a Real Value Add

ZEISS strives to provide its customers, the eye care professionals, with superior solutions, enabling them to be successful in their business. Such a solution must have a real value-add for consumers, a benefit which is easy to understand and easy to sell. It needs to be based on state-of-the-art technology and science, in order to be the best possible solution to a challenge for your visual needs.

One example of this is ZEISS UVProtect, a technology integrated in all clear ZEISS plastic lenses, which addresses a real consumer need: full but effortless protection of the eye and the surrounding skin from harmful UV radiation up to 400 nanometers. This is sunglass-level protection and now available in all clear ZEISS lenses. This technology is based on the unique combination of ophthalmological and optical expertise, offering benefits for eye health and a superior visual experience at the same time.

With the concept of ZEISS Vision Centers, eye care professionals can use the power of the ZEISS brand to keep their independence. The stores are fully owned and operated by the eye care professional.

With the concept of ZEISS Vision Centers, eye care professionals can use the power of the ZEISS brand to keep their independence. The stores are fully owned and operated by the eye care professional.

Combining research, innovative scientific approaches and real consumer needs, to find new solutions for better vision is deeply embedded in the ZEISS DNA.

ZEISS Middle East and Africa

Since 2012, ZEISS has operated a highly successful entity in Dubai, and has been consistently growing in the previous years to meet the increasing demand of end consumers seeking for branded, high quality and innovative ophthalmic products in the MEA region. ZEISS is represented by distributors in Middle East and Africa. If your practice or shop is located in the UAE, you can contact them directly: customerservice.uae@zeiss.com

Find out more about ZEISS: 

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Read this article in : arالعربية

Tags

#Zeiss