ZEISS ‘YOU&EYE’ AWARDS Announces 2019 Jury Members

ZEISS ‘YOU&EYE’ AWARDS has announced the full jury for the 2019 edition

ZEISS ‘YOU&EYE’ AWARDS – India’s only awards programme that recognises the efforts and achievements of the Indian optical retail industry is all set. The jury have been announced and the excitement is at its peak!

The elite panel of jury this year comprises of the top industry academicians, professionals and experts. All the jury members hold a reputed place in the industry. With a immense amount of knowledge and expertise, the jury members are just the perfect fit for the panel.

The jury on the dias this year are

Prema Chande

Principal of Lotus College of Optometry

prema chande

Amod Gogate

Associate Director, Professional Affairs at Johnson And Johnson Vision Care

Amod Gogate

Nilesh Thite

Director of Educational Programs at IACLE

Nilesh Thite

Aditya Goyal

Principal of Sankara College of Optometry

Aditya Goyal

Amit Shinde 

Principal of the School of Optometry, Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Medical College, Pune

Amit Shinde

The jury members, with their expertise and years of experience will ensure fair judgement throughout the competition.

Current Issues



South East Asia

Sign Up