Voters Win Too! Lucky Winners Announced From The First Week Of Voting.

Optic Plus issue for the month of November December 2006As the voting opened for all the eye care practitioners, optometry students and professional employed directly or indirectly in the eyewear business in India, opportunity to win lifetime subscription worth Rs. 5500 to your most informative magazine – VisionPlus India is also in the scheme of things.

VisionPlus India team is thrilled to see the way the voting has been pouring in till date.

List of the lucky winners and the voters is announced. Keep watching as this is the list of winners of the first week. There are more to come.


Dilip Narayan, Himalaya Optical Centre Pvt Ltd, Jalandhar
Priyal Khara, Mangalsons
Aditya, Surgicraft
Nirav Mehta, Vijay Optical House
Manish Khanna, Kota Optics
Vishakh G Nair, Ministry of Higher Education
Francois Vieville, VSD
Rajesh Devtalla, Valyoo
Rahul Kumar, Valyoo Technogies
D Devakumar, GKB Optolab Pvt Ltd
Veshal Madan, Drishti Eye Care Institute
Syed Saif, Essilor
Shyam Sunder Tummanapalli, L V Prasad Eye Institute
Pradeep, Baba Opticals
Gupta, Doheny Eye Institute
Kakoli Mishra
Abhishek Sadhya, Ronak Optik India Pvt Ltd
Sumanth Virupaksha, Sunetra Eye Clinic and Eye Wear
Aditya Eye7
Manmeet Singh Hardev Opticals
Suketu Rolex Optical
Guruprasad Ashok Stores
Hussain I Chasmawala Hussain Chasmawala
Sourajit Mitra Axis Opticians
Tanwir Optic Craft
Yash Chheda, Chheda Optical Mart
Harsh Shah Optilens Industries
Pinaki Ranjan Patra GKB Lens Pvt. Ltd.
Nidhi Chheda Chheda Optical Mart
Pratik Pushya Design

1525217_619812971411504_1653958584_nWe would highly recommend logging on to the site and cast your vote. As you know that the voting opened on Jan 01, 2014 and will close on Feb 02, 2014.

There are over 25 awards’ categories that brands and distributors would compete for, with opticians polling online on to decide the winner.

All set, we had recommend logging on to the site in advance and registering for the ‘reminder’ facility that it was offering optician voters, so they don’t miss out on their right to vote. Not too late though, log on and make your vote count!

Besides this, do ‘Like’ the VisionPlus official facebook page  to remain updated on the developments. Leave comment on the blog posts and find us on #vpawards.

So, what are you waiting for?! Visit and cast your VOTE now!

Read on to know more on VP Awards.

Hear what Mr Snehal Turakhia has to say

Hear what Mr Hemanth Manay has to say

Hear what Mr  Sudershan Binani has to say

Hear what Mr  Surendrabhai Gangar has to say

Hear what Mr B K Gupta has to say

Know more about VP Awards.

Current Issues



South East Asia