راي بان: لا تكتفي بالمعتاد

Read this article in : enEnglish

مناهج فريدة ومشاعر عالمية: تسلط حملة راي بان #ProudToBelong الضوء على اللحظات الإنسانية التي تربط المستهلكين وتساعدنا على إيجاد معنى الإنتماء بالنسبة لهم.

من أفضل نزعات الأناقة إلى درجة أصيلة من العبادة، راي بان على استعداد تام بأن تهز هذا الموسم بمجموعة رائدة جديدة وهي #ProudToBelong. بتغييرها للأشكال المعهودة والأسطورية بنظارات شمسية مبتكرة بخطوط معاصرة، لا تفشل أبدًا هذه العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في مفاجأتنا.

RB1971

راي-بان RB1971

RB1971

عندما تكون أسطورة حقيقية، ليس من الضروري أن تكون جريئًا كي تعود بقوة إلى الساحة، ولا يستثنى عن ذلك تجديد RB1971 المستوحى من الريتروالسبعينياتي. بالتركيز على الحافات المعدنية الجميلة ذات الشكل المربع الضخم، تقوم عدسات “ايفولف” المتدرجة الجديدة بإضافة ألوانًا معاصرة إلى أي نظارات شمسية بأسلوب ملفت للنظر.


RB4034

راي-بان RB4034

RB4034

الدنيا دوارة، وتكتمل فقط عند اكتمال الدائرة. لون شامل، أناقة تامة، مصنوع كلياً لللهو. تكتمل دائرة الأزياء المبهجة في RB4304 ، بأناقتها الجديدة والمنعشة وألوانها الفاتحة وسهولة إرتدائها.


RB3025

راي-بان RB3025

RB3025

لقد عاد الأفييتر الأصلي، مصطحبا معه مساعد رائع. بأخذها الطيارالذي يحلق عالياً إلى آفاق جديدة ، تتعقب ملامح اللون المت الحافات المعدنية المميزة، وتقوم بوضع إطار حول تأثير المرآة الضوئية الجديدة للنظارات الشمسية المتدرجة، تلك التي بها مرآة مزدوجة عالية الوضوح، وتعطي أناقة عصرية لجاذبية العلامة التجارية المطلقة.


RB3119

راي-بان RB3119

RB3119

بطل المنصة من عام 1965 ، لم يفقد الأولمبي خطوته ولو لثانية. بفضل منحنياتها المعدنية المغلفة وحسها الرياضي ، فإن هذا التصميم الفريد من نوعه يمنح أي شكل من أشكال راي بان أناقة مطلقة. اسكمالاً لعودته للقرن ال٢١ بمجموعة جديدة من الألوان المتلألئة، يتميز هذا النمط باللون الأزرق المعهود ودرجات من الألوان المتدرجة لموقف الشارع في الاتجاه.


RX6547

راي-بان RX6547

RX6547

أخف وأرق وأقوى من أي وقت مضى، تعيد راي بان تخيل المعدن الكلي بأسلوب عصري. بدءًا من العدسات، يوفر هذا الشكل البصري البيضاوي الغير ملفت للأنظار مظهرًا جديدًا يعدك للنجاح. في حين أن التشطيبات المعاصرة و الغير اللامعة والتشكيلات المفعمة بالألوان المضبوطة تضفي مظهرًا أنيقا تحت الأضواء.


RX2185V – ويفرر II

راي بان RX2185V - ويفرII

RX2185V – ويفرر II

مبسطة ومدورة، هذه الصيحة الجديدة و العصرية تعيد تشكيل شكل أسطوري من راي بان بأناقة سلسة. سواء أكانت باللون الأسود الذي لا يصبح قديما أبداً، أو الهافانا الكلاسيكية ذات الطبقات الملونة المرحة ، هذا الإطار الأيقوني الجديد يمثل كل ما قد تبحث عنه وأكثر.


RX5370

راي بان RX5370

RX5370

تضيف الزوايا المعاصرة لمسة خاصة إلى هذا النمط البصري العريض. بأشكاله سداسية الجوانب المذهلة، فإن إطار الأسيتات المصقول من المؤكد أنه سيسرق انتباه كل من ينظر إليك.


RX5372

راي بان RX5372

RX5372

يضفي إطار الأسيتات الخفيف رغم قوته، ونحافته الكبيرة ثقة مفعمة بالأناقة في للمنظور العام بتصميم مزاوي جديد ومثير. نظرًا للجرأة الجديرة بالثقة في المصداقية التي تم اختبارها على مدار الوقت ، فإن ألوان الهافانا ذات اللون الأحمرالمتوهج، أو الأصفر أو البيج، والأسود المصقول تقوم بتحديث كلاسيكي حديث وغير تقليدي لتصميم معاصر لسهولة الارتداء والأناقة اليومية.

Read this article in : enEnglish

Ray-Ban: Never Settle For Ordinary

Read this article in : arالعربية

Unique paths, universal emotions: the Ray-Ban #ProudToBelong campaign highlights the human moments that connects consumers and let’s find their sense of belonging.

From trend-topping style to authentic cult status, Ray-Ban is all set to rock the season with a ground-breaking collection that is #ProudToBelong. Changing up the most iconic shapes and total legends with innovative shades and contemporary lines, this iconic brand never fails to surprise.

RB1971

Ray-Ban RB1971

RB1971

When it’s a real legend, it doesn’t have to be bold to make a come-back, and the ’70s retro revamp, RB1971 is no exception. Playing up the fine metal rims of the oversized square shape, new ‘Evolve’ gradient lenses that add contemporary colours to any shades with head-turning style.


RB4034

Ray-Ban RB4034

RB4034

What comes around, goes around, and when it does, it’s total. Total colour, total style and totally made to play. Upbeat fashion comes full circle on RB4304, with fresh-faced style, light-at-heart colour and easy to wear appeal.


RB3025

Ray-Ban RB3025

RB3025

The original aviator is back with a cool new sidekick. Taking the high-flying pilot to new heights, matte colour profiles trace the iconic metal rims, framing the cool new light mirror effect of double mirror crystal gradient shades with high-definition, contemporary style with an absolute brand appeal.


RB3119

Ray-Ban RB3119

RB3119

A podium protagonist from 1965, the Olympian hasn’t lost a second on its stride. With its wrapped metal curves and sporty feel, this one of a kind design gives any look absolute Ray-Ban style. Framing its 21st-century comeback with a fresh selection of demi-shine colours, this style features both iconic blue and new gradient shades for on-trend street attitude.


RX6547

Ray-Ban RX6547

RX6547

Lighter, finer and stronger than ever, Ray-Bn reimagines total metal with a trendy take on the ing-edge style. Starting from the lenses, this low-profile oval optical shape offers a fresh made-to-succeed look, while contemporary matt finishes and fine-tuned colour profiles put smart back in the spotlight.


RX2185V – Wayfarer II

Ray-Ban RX2185V - Wayfarer II

RX2185V – Wayfarer II

Paired down and rounded up, this fresh, modern style reworks a legendary Ray-Ban shape with effortless style. Whether it’s in timeless black or classic havana with playful colour layers, let this new icon frame everything you’re looking for, and more.


RX5370

Ray-Ban RX5370

RX5370

Contemporary angles add a quirky edge to this fine, wide-eyed optical style. With its eye-catching six-sided shapes, the polished acetate frame is sure to steal the attention of whoever looks your way.


RX5372

Ray-Ban RX5372

RX5372

Light, yet powerful, this super-slim acetate frame puts stylish confidence into perspective with an edgy new angular design. Given the daring shape time-tested credibility, glowing red,  yellow or beige havanas and polished black put an unconventional classic-modern spin on contemporary design for easy to wear, everyday style.

Read this article in : arالعربية